ANSPRECHPARTNER

Siegfried Eder

Siegfried Eder
Geschäftsführer
Kundenberatung und Planung
Telefon: 07752/85566
eMail: s.eder@der-eder.at

Pauline Eder

Pauline Eder
Beratung Bad, Administration
Telefon: 07752/85566-6
eMail: pauline.eder@der-eder.at

Susanna Mayr

Susanna Mayr
Auftragsbearbeitung, Fakturierung
Telefon: 07752/85566-2
eMail: susanna.mayr@der-eder.at

Tanja Badegruber

Tanja Badegruber
Auftragsbearbeitung, Fakturierung
Telefon: 07752/85566-3
eMail: tanja.badegruber@der-eder.at

Verena Hager

Verena Hager
Derzeit in Karenz
Telefon: 07752/85566-3
eMail: verena.hager@der-eder.at

Helmut Wagenleitner

Helmut Wagenleitner
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 0676/840 33 44 01
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Christopher Priewasser

Christopher Priewasser
Techniker
Planung, Angebotserstellung
Telefon: 0676/840 33 44 09
eMail: christopher.priewasser@der-eder.at

Günter Gruber

Günter Gruber
Obermonteur
Mobil 0676/840 33 44 03
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Andreas Mühlleitner

Andreas Mühlleitner
Obermonteur
Mobil 0676/840 33 44 02
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Thomas Gschaider

Thomas Gschaider
Monteur
Mobil 0676/840 33 44 05
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Christoph Ertl

Christoph Ertl
Helfer
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Lukas Danninger

Lukas Danninger
Monteur
Mobil 0676/840 33 44 06
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Martin Rendl

Martin Rendl
Monteur
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Simon Strasser

Simon Strasser
Lehrling
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Lukas Wohlschlager

Lukas Wohlschlager
Lehrling
eMail: office@der-eder.at

Susanna Mayr

Robert Cimpan
Lehrling
eMail: office@der-eder.at

 

 

Oben